Google Search Console allows property owners to manage access for other users. Follow the steps below to grant permissions, understand the types of roles, and manage users effectively.

Full User - Can view all data and perform specific actions within Search Console.
Restricted User - Has limited view-only access to most data in the property.
8. Click Add to confirm.
To view or update the user list:
Go to Settings -> Users and permissions.
Click the three dots and select the options next to each user to edit or remove their access.